#

one-stop-shop solutionfor wiring of pv plants

Whether high quality single components, pre-assembled solar cables or individually developed string boxes: the cabling and switch system HIS CONNECT® has everything that plant operators, installers and service specialists need for cabling, switching and repairing of solar plants, including the safety you would wish for in your work.

HIS CONNECT® is more cost effective

The components are delivered ready to use, are quick to install, extremely durable and particularly maintenance-friendly. And this pays off.

HIS CONNECT® is the highest quality

We only use standard and certified components from leading manufacturers. Of course with the most moderm nachinery and in a professional environment. The quality is immediately obvious.

HIS CONNECT® has greater availability

This is catered for by our international sales structure as well as our expert employees who look after logistics, and customs and deal with all particular features, both local and national.

HIS CONNECT® is perfectly matched

Not only the individual components and solutions for your whole system but also the particular climatic and insurance requirements of your plant.

HIS CONNECT® is individually adaptable

No PV plant is like another. For this reason, we tailor industrial components to your exact requirements: for the highest possible customisation in accordance with the industrial standard.

HIS CONNECT® is one system

This means a modular system which you can make full use of. Solar cables, connectors, cable splitters, string boxes: here is everything you need for connecting and wiring.

HIS CONNECT® system components are tailored to the modules and inverters of leading manufacturers:

#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
Connecting and wiring with HIS CONNECT® Solar Wiring System

Many different requirements.One integrated system.

#

Residential

Residential

Products for the cabling ofprivate PV rooftop systems

One solar power system on a roof is proof, not only of a marked environmental awareness of the owner but it also helps to save money. Obviously, as long as the system works perfectly and the energy generated is collected without any losses. This is exactly what our system components for residential applications deliver.

HIKRA® Solar cable PV Connectors Crimping tools
#

Commercial & Industrial

Commercial & Industrial

Products for the cabling ofcommercial PV systems

Whether on a roof, a carpark or an industrial site: companies which decide to generate their own power with the aid of a PV plant are pursuing the long-term goal of reducing their energy costs. For this, as well as the plant, they need reliable and durable components for cabling, switching and storage. These are all in our HIS CONNECT® portfolio.

HIKRA® Solar cable PV Connectors HISbox® Combiner Fire alarm circuitry
#

Power plant

Power-Plant

Products for the cabling ofcommercial PV power plants

Whether central or distributed, big or small: when dealing with cabling and switching of PV power plants, investors, operators, planners and EPC companies are of one mind. They all want the greatest possible flexibility in the planning, the greatest possible ease in the installation and the longest possible operational life. Components from the HIS CONNECT® product portfolio guarantee this.

HIKRA® Solar cable PV Connectors Preassembled cable harnesses HISbox® Combiner incl. Monitoring (optional)
#

Storage

Storage

Products for the cabling ofstorage power plants

While making the energy which has previously been generated by the PV plant available at any time, the grid -tied storage power plants or the Hybrid PV solutions contribute significantly to the stability of the grids as well as lowering the energy costs. Critical for a frictionless operation are reliable and highly efficient cabling and switching components which you can find in the HIS CONNECT® product portfolio.

Battery fuse combiner Battery connection cables HISbox® Switch boxes HISbox® ESS Combiner
#

Floating PV

Floating PV

Products and accessories for the wiring of floating PV systems

The hallmark for floating PV plants is the high energy generation which is directly attributable to the cooling effect of the water on the panels and cables. However, for this, the cabling and switching components used must meet the more demanding requirements of the Floating PV. Solutions and components from the HIS CONNECT® product portfolio more than fulfill these requirements and thus ensure a stable and reliable operation.

HIKRA® Solar cable PV Connectors
#

Retrofit & Powering

Repowering & Retrofit

Products for the cabling ofrepowering of PV systems

It sometimes happens that, after a certain time, PV plants bring too little profit or in the worst case, no profit at all. This is often down to faulty installation but also to a poor choice of individual components. To increase the profitability and with this the cost effectiveness of these plants, a so called Repowering is necessary. Plant operations which seek such a repowering will find perfectly matched components which meet the particular requirements of the plant at HIS CONNECT®.

HIKRA® Solar cable PV Connectors

We assemble.
You benefit.

Assembled Solar cables & Wiring harnesses

  • tailor made
  • ready to plug in
  • quality tested
read more
#

Perfectly matched componentsfor a trouble-free installation.

Installers and plant operators around the world rely on HIS CONNECT® system components. And success proves them right.

Reduce costs. Raise profit.

Your best choice for First Solar

HIS CONNECT PLUS®The wiring solution for First Solar Series 6

Thanks to pre-assembled cable harnesses, produced partly automated, delivered ready for installation, you reduce assembly time on site to a minimum. Manual assembly, costly cable waste and time-intensive troubleshooting belong to the past..

more information
#

#

Die One-Stop-Shop-Lösungzum Verkabeln und Verschalten von PV-Anlagen

Ob hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, vorkonfektionierte Solarkabel oder individuell entwickelte Stringboxen: Das Verkabelungs- und Verschaltungssystem HIS CONNECT® enthält alles, was Anlagenbetreiber, Monteure und Servicefachkräfte zum Verkabeln, Verschalten und Reparieren von Solaranlagen brauchen – inkl. der Sicherheit, die sie sich für ihre Arbeit wünschen.

HIS CONNECT® ist wirtschaftlicher.

Die Komponenten werden einsatzbereit geliefert, lassen sich schnell montieren, sind äußerst langlebig und besonders wartungsfreundlich. Und das zahlt sich aus.

HIS CONNECT® ist qualitativ hochwertiger.

Wir verarbeiten nur normierte und zertifizierte Komponenten führender Hersteller. Selbstverständlich auf modernsten Maschinen und in einem professionellen Umfeld. Und diese Qualität sieht man sofort.

HIS CONNECT® ist verfügbarer.

Dafür sorgen unsere internationale Vertriebsstruktur sowie unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter, die sich um die Logistik, Zoll sowie allen nationalen und lokalen Besonderheiten kümmern.

HIS CONNECT® ist perfekt abgestimmt.

Und zwar sowohl die einzelnen Komponenten und Lösungen auf Ihr Gesamtsystem, als auch auf besondere klimatische und versicherungsrelevante Anforderungen Ihrer Anlage.

HIS CONNECT® ist individuell anpassbar.

Keine PV-Anlage gleicht der anderen. Aus diesem Grund optimieren wir industrielle Komponenten exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen: für höchstmögliche Individualität nach industriellem Standard.

HIS CONNECT® ist ein System.

Und zwar ein Baukastensystem, bei dem Sie aus dem Vollen schöpfen können. Solarkabel, Steckverbinder, Kabelsplitter, Stringboxen: Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie zum Verkabeln und Verschalten brauchen.

HIS CONNECT® Systemkomponenten sind abgestimmt auf die Module und Wechselrichter führender Hersteller:

#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
Verkabeln und Verschalten mit HIS CONNECT® Solar Wiring System

Viele verschiedene Anforderungen. Ein durchgängiges System.

#

Residential

Residential

Produkte & Zubehörfür die Verkabelung von privaten PV-Aufdachanlagen

Eine eigene Solaranlage auf dem Dach zeugt nicht nur von einem ausgeprägten Umweltbewusstsein ihrer Besitzer, sondern hilft ihnen auch, Geld zu sparen. Vorausgesetzt natürlich, die Solaranlage funktioniert einwandfrei und der erzeugte Strom wird verlustfrei eingefangen. Und genau dafür sorgen unsere Systemkomponenten für den Bereich Residential.

HIKRA® Solarkabel PV-Steckverbinder Crimpwerkzeuge
#

Commercial & Industrial

Commercial & Industrial

Produkte & Zubehörfür die Verkabelung von gewerblichen PV-Anlagen

Ob auf dem Dach, auf dem Parkplatz oder auf dem Firmengelände: Unternehmen, die sich dazu entschließen, mit Hilfe einer PV-Anlage selbst Strom zu erzeugen, verfolgen das langfristige Ziel, die Energiekosten zu senken. Dafür braucht es neben der Anlage zuverlässiger und langlebiger Komponenten zum Verkabeln, Verschalten und Speichern. Und die finden sie in unserem HIS CONNECT® Portfolio.

HIKRA® Solarkabel PV-Steckverbinder HISbox® Combiner-Boxen
#

Power plant

Power-Plant

Produkte & Zubehörfür die Verkabelung von gewerblichen PV-Kraftwerken

Ob zentral oder dezentral, ob groß oder klein: Wenn es um die Verkabelung und Verschaltung von PV-Kraftwerken geht, sind sich Investoren, Betreiber, Planer und EPC-Unternehmen einig. Sie alle wünschen sich größtmögliche Flexibilität bei der Planung, größtmögliche Erleichterung bei der Montage und größtmögliche Langlebigkeit im Betrieb. Und die gewährleisten ihnen die Komponenten aus unserem HIS CONNECT® Portfolio.

HIKRA® Solarkabel PV-Steckverbinder Anschlussfertige Kabelbäume Combiner-Boxen inkl. Monitoring (optional)
#

Storage

Storage

Produkte & Zubehörfür die Verkabelung von Speicherkraftwerken

Indem sie jederzeit die Energie bereitstellen, die zuvor mittels einer PV-Anlage erzeugt wurde, tragen netzgekoppelte Speicherkraftwerke oder auch PV-Hybridlösungen maßgeblich zur Stabilität der Netzte sowie zur Senkung der Energiekosten bei. Entscheidend für einen reibungslosen Betrieb sind zuverlässige und leistungsstarke Verkabelungs- und Verschaltungskomponenten, die Sie im HIS CONNECT® Portfolio finden.

Batterieabsicherung Batterieanschlusskabel Umschalteinrichtungen HISbox® ESS-Combiner für Hybridkonzepte
#

Floating PV

Floating PV

Produkte & Zubehörfür die Verkabelung von schwimmenden PV-Anlagen

Kennzeichnend für schwimmende PV-Anlagen ist ihre höhere Stromerzeugung, welche auf die Kühlwirkung des Wassers auf Paneele und Kabel zurückgeht. Allerdings müssen hierfür die eingesetzten Verkabelungs- und Verschaltungskomponenten auf die erhöhten Anforderungen der Floating PV abgestimmt werden. Lösungen und Komponenten aus dem HIS CONNECT® Portfolio meistern diese Anforderungen mit Bravour und sorgen so für einen stabilen und zuverlässigen Betrieb.

HIKRA® Solarkabel PV-Steckverbinder
#

Retrofit & Powering

Retrofit & Powering

Produkte & Zubehörfür das Repowering von PV-Anlagen

Es kommt vor, dass PV-Anlagen nach einer gewissen Laufzeit zu wenig oder im schlimmsten Fall überhaupt kein Ertrag mehr bringen. Dies geht häufig auf Installationsfehler, aber auch auf schlecht gewählte Einzelkomponenten zurück. Um den Ertrag und somit auch die Wirtschaftlichkeit einer solchen Anlage wieder zu steigern, ist ein sog. Repowering nötig. Anlagenbetreiber, die ein solches Repowering anstreben, finden bei HIS CONNECT® perfekt aufeinander und auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen der Anlage abgestimmte Komponenten.

HIKRA® Solarkabel PV-Steckverbinder

Wir konfektionieren.
Sie profitieren.

Konfektionierte Kabelstrecken & Kabelbäume

  • maßgeschneidert
  • steckfertig
  • qualitätsgeprüft
mehr über HISKON® Kabelkonfektionierung erfahren
#
HIS CONNECT® Systemkomponenten

Perfekt abgestimmte Komponentenfür eine reibungslose Installation.

Installateure und Anlagenbetreiber auf der ganzen Welt setzen auf HIS CONNECT® Systemkomponenten.
Und der Erfolg gibt ihnen Recht.

Kosten reduzieren. Ertrag steigern.

Die beste Wahl für First Solar

HIS CONNECT PLUS®Kabellösungen für First Solar Series 6

Dank (teil-)automatisch vorkonfektionierter und montagefertig gelieferter Verteiler verkürzen Sie die Montagezeit auf der Baustelle auf ein Minimum. Manuelles Konfektionieren, kostspielige Kabelverschnitt und zeitinstensives Troubleshooting gehören so ein für alle Mal der Vergangenheit an.

Mehr erfahren
#